Fall Color and Half Dome on the Merced River (Desiree S.)Happy Snowshoeing at Merced Grove of Giant Sequoias (Kim Carroll)Hot Tub Snowball Fight (Kim Carroll)Get your calendars ready for the best Yosemite deals of the year!

Conveniently located at the Highway 120 West entrance to Yosemite National Park, Rush Creek Lodge is just minutes away from some of the most unique attractions you can only find in Yosemite in the Fall, Winter and Spring.

With the 120 West Entrance open year-round, this is the perfect opportunity to join our friendly recreation guides on an exciting snowshoeing voyage through Giant Sequoias or through a winter wonderland in Yosemite Valley.  You’ll have wide-open trails and unobstructed sightseeing.  With the right timing you might witness Firefall off of El Capitan in February, or crazy Frazil Ice flowing through Yosemite’s winter creeks.

Back at Rush Creek you’ll enjoy a classic mountain lodge getaway complete with massage treatments, great meals, and hot tub sunsets (or snowball fights)!

Rules of the Game

Travel Dates

Starting Discounts

Nightly Rates (+tax)

Sun, Nov 29 – Thu, Dec 17, 2020 50% – 60% off $106 – $170
Fri, Dec 18 – Wed, Dec 23, 2020 20% – 30% off $231 – $308
Thu, Dec 24, 2020 – Sat, Jan 2, 2021 15% off
Lodge King and Villas only; 2-night minimum stay required 12/24, 12/25, 12/30 & 12/31
$353 – $493
Sun, Jan 3 – Sat, Jan 9 15% – 25% off $217 – $364
Sun, Jan 10 – Thu, Jan 14 40% – 60% off $124 – $250
MLK Weekend
Fri, Jan 15 – Sun, Jan 17
20% – 30% off
2-night minimum stay required
$217 – $319
Mon, Jan 18 – Thu, Feb 11 40% – 60% off $124 – $250
President’s Day Weekend
Fri, Feb 12 – Sun, Feb 14
15% off
Lodge King and Villas only; 2-night minimum stay required
$315 – $425
Mon, Feb 15 – Thu, Mar 25 25% – 50% off standard room rate
2-night minimum stay required
$155 – $347
Sun, Apr 18 – Thu, May 27 10% – 30% off
Note no discounts on weekends in May; 2-night minimum stay may apply
$259 – $489 weekdays
Mon, May 31- Thu, Jun 3 10% – 25% off weekdays $308 – $431 weekdays
Sun, Aug 15 – Thu, Sep 2 20% – 30% off weekdays
$312 – $455 weekdays
Mon, Sep 6 – Thu, Oct 7 20% – 30% off weekdays $259 – $403 weekdays
Mon, Oct 11 – Thu, Nov 18 10% – 30% off $193 – $347 weekdays
$264 – $489 weekends
Fri, Nov 19 – Mon, Nov 22 15% – 30% off $238 – $364
Sun, Nov 28 – Thu, Dec 16 50% – 60% off $110 – $166

Book Now

*Offer subject to availability, not valid on holidays or special events, has no cash value, may not be combined with other offers, and is not valid for groups of 10 or more.  Additional details available at the bottom of this page.

El Capitan Meadow in Fall (Maricel P.)Yosemite Wapama Falls Fun (Kim Carroll 3-17.83)Rush Creek Hot Stone Massage (Kim Carroll)Rush Creek Spa Indoor Amenities (Kim Carroll)Rush Creek Spa Outdoor Patio (Kim Carroll)Yosemite at its Best

These amazing rates allow you to easily visit Yosemite when it’s showing off an array of spectacular seasonal attractions.  From the wildflowers and waterfalls of Spring, to the changing colors of Fall, to the pristine sparkle and shine of Winter, Yosemite always has something to inspire and delight you.

And of course, our friendly Recreation team is here to help you find the way. Whether you’d like to explore on your own or try one of our entertaining and informative professionally guided adventures, our team is ready to help. Consider us your backstage pass to Yosemite!

Relax at Rush Creek

Take it easy by the fire in our cozy Guest Lounge, play around in our Game Room, or hang out and keep an eye on sports on the big screens in Rush Creek’s Tavern.

Our heated saltwater pool and hot tubs are open year-round unless of course, Mother Nature tells us otherwise.  Watching the sunset or stargazing from the comfort of one of our saltwater hot tubs is the best!  You’ll also have full access to all of our amenities and daily activities, including our nightly tradition of roasting s’more by the outdoor fire.

If you’re looking to make the most of your time away, treat yourself to some playful relaxation or quiet contemplation in our new Spa.  You’ll be sure to return from your Yosemite getaway refreshed and ready for whatever daily life has in store for you.

It’s Easy, We Promise.

Simply use the promo code BFCM to unlock the discounts when booking on this site, calling us at (209)379-2373 or emailing us at .

Naturally, discounts are off of our standard rates, do not apply to third party reservations or groups of 10 or more, have no cash value and may not be combined with other offers.

This Flash Sale is a one-time offer.  After December 1, 2020, our Black Friday/Cyber Monday discounts will no longer be available.  Standard cancellation fees apply, and any changes made after December 2, 2019 will be subject to the best available rate at that time – discounts do not carry over to changes in stay dates.

Book Now

By the way, our sister property, the Evergreen Lodge, also has amazing discounts for Black Friday and Cyber Monday.  They’re just down the road near the Hetch Hetchy entrance to Yosemite National Park.  Click here for Evergreen Lodge details…